Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rothschild Owned Banks

List of Banks owned by the Rothschild family

 “Give me control over a nations currency, and I care not who makes its laws”

– Baron M.A. Rothschild

Rothschild Owned Banks:
Afghanistan: Bank of Afghanistan, Albania: Bank of Albania, Algeria: Bank of Algeria
Argentina: Central Bank of Argentina, Armenia: Central Bank of Armenia
Aruba: Central Bank of Aruba, Australia: Reserve Bank of Australia
Austria: Austrian National Bank, Azerbaijan: Central Bank of Azerbaijan Republic
Bahamas: Central Bank of The Bahamas, Bahrain: Central Bank of Bahrain
Bangladesh: Bangladesh Bank, Barbados: Central Bank of Barbados
Belarus: National Bank of the Republic of Belarus, Belgium: National Bank of Belgium
Belize: Central Bank of Belize, Benin: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)
Bermuda: Bermuda Monetary Authority, Bhutan: Royal Monetary Authority of Bhutan
Bolivia: Central Bank of Bolivia, Bosnia: Central Bank of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Botswana: Bank of Botswana, Brazil: Central Bank of Brazil
Bulgaria: Bulgarian National Bank, Burkina Faso: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)
Burundi: Bank of the Republic of Burundi, Cambodia: National Bank of Cambodia
Came Roon: Bank of Central African States, Canada: Bank of Canada – Banque du Canada
Cayman Islands: Cayman Islands Monetary Authority, Central African Republic: Bank of Central African States
Chad: Bank of Central African States, Chile: Central Bank of Chile
China: The People’s Bank of China, Colombia: Bank of the Republic
Comoros: Central Bank of Comoros, Congo: Bank of Central African States
Costa Rica: Central Bank of Costa Rica, Côte d’Ivoire: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)
Croatia: Croatian National Bank, Cuba: Central Bank of Cuba
Cyprus: Central Bank of Cyprus, Czech Republic: Czech National Bank
Denmark: National Bank of Denmark, Dominican Republic: Central Bank of the Dominican Republic
East Caribbean area: Eastern Caribbean Central Bank, Ecuador: Central Bank of Ecuador
Egypt: Central Bank of Egypt, El Salvador: Central Reserve Bank of El Salvador
Equatorial Guinea: Bank of Central African States, Estonia: Bank of Estonia
Ethiopia: National Bank of Ethiopia, European Union: European Central Bank
 Fiji: Reserve Bank of Fiji, Finland: Bank of Finland, France: Bank of France
Gabon: Bank of Central African States, The Gambia: Central Bank of The Gambia
Georgia: National Bank of Georgia, Germany: Deutsche Bundesbank
Ghana: Bank of Ghana, Greece: Bank of Greece, Guatemala: Bank of Guatemala
Guinea Bissau: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO),  Guyana: Bank of Guyana
Haiti: Central Bank of Haiti, Honduras: Central Bank of Honduras
Hong Kong: Hong Kong Monetary Authority, Hungary: Magyar Nemzeti Bank
Iceland: Central Bank of Iceland, India: Reserve Bank of India, Indonesia: Bank Indonesia
Iran: The Central Bank of the Islamic Republic of Iran, Iraq: Central Bank of Iraq
Ireland: Central Bank and Financial Services Authority of Ireland, Israel: Bank of Israel
Italy: Bank of Italy, Jamaica: Bank of Jamaica, Japan: Bank of Japan
Jordan: Central Bank of Jordan, Kazakhstan: National Bank of Kazakhstan
Kenya: Central Bank of Kenya, Korea: Bank of Korea, Kuwait: Central Bank of Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan: National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic, Latvia: Bank of Latvia
Lebanon: Central Bank of Lebanon, Lesotho: Central Bank of Lesotho
Libya: Central Bank of Libya (Most Recently Added),  Uruguay: Central Bank of Uruguay
Lithuania: Bank of Lithuania, Luxembourg: Central Bank of Luxembourg
Macao: Monetary Authority of Macao, Macedonia: National Bank of the Republic of Macedonia
Madagascar: Central Bank of Madagascar, Malawi: Reserve Bank of Malawi
Malaysia: Central Bank of Malaysia, Mali: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)
Malta: Central Bank of Malta, Mauritius: Bank of Mauritius, Mexico: Bank of Mexico
Moldova: National Bank of Moldova, Mongolia: Bank of Mongolia
Montenegro: Central Bank of Montenegro, Morocco: Bank of Morocco
Mozambique: Bank of Mozambique, Namibia: Bank of NamibiaNepal: Central Bank of Nepal
Netherlands: Netherlands Bank, Netherlands Antilles: Bank of the Netherlands Antilles
New Zealand: Reserve Bank of New Zealand, Nicaragua: Central Bank of Nicaragua
Niger: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO),  Nigeria: Central Bank of Nigeria
Norway: Central Bank of Norway, Oman: Central Bank of Oman
Pakistan: State Bank of Pakistan, Papua New Guinea: Bank of Papua New Guinea
Paraguay: Central Bank of Paraguay, Peru: Central Reserve Bank of Peru
Philip Pines: Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas, Poland: National Bank of Poland
Portugal: Bank of Portugal, Qatar: Qatar Central Bank
Romania: National Bank of Romania, Rwanda: National Bank of Rwanda
San Marino: Central Bank of the Republic of San Marino
Samoa: Central Bank of Samoa, Saudi Arabia: Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency
Senegal: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO),  Serbia: National Bank of Serbia
Seychelles: Central Bank of Seychelles, Sierra Leone: Bank of Sierra Leone
Singapore: Monetary Authority of Singapore, Slovakia: National Bank of Slovakia
Slovenia: Bank of Slovenia, Solomon Islands: Central Bank of Solomon Islands
South Africa: South African Reserve Bank, Spain: Bank of Spain
Sri Lanka: Central Bank of Sri Lanka, Sudan: Bank of Sudan
Surinam: Central Bank of Suriname, Swaziland: The Central Bank of Swaziland
Sweden: Sveriges Riksbank, Switzerland: Swiss National Bank
Tajikistan: National Bank of Tajikistan, Tanzania: Bank of Tanzania
Thailand: Bank of Thailand, Togo: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO)
Tonga: National Reserve Bank of Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago: Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago
Tunisia: Central Bank of Tunisia, Turkey: Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey
Uganda: Bank of Uganda, Ukraine: National Bank of Ukraine
United Arab Emirates: Central Bank of United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom: Bank of England (Mother Central Bank)
United States: Federal Reserve, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Vanuatu: Reserve Bank of Vanuatu, Venezuela: Central Bank of Venezuela
Vietnam: The State Bank of Vietnam, Yemen: Central Bank of Yemen
Zambia: Bank of Zambia, Zimbabwe: Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe